WIXQ staff may be contacted by email or by telephone for inquiries concerning one's position held. Please refer to the following table for each staff's respective e-mail address or telephone number.
Position Name of position-holder E-mail address Telephone number, if applicable
Station Manager Rodden, Aaron stationmanager@wixq.com 717.872.3520
Program Director Casey, Phil programdirector@wixq.com 717.871.2317
Chief Announcer Wagner, Henry chiefannouncer@wixq.com
Operations Manager Lynagh, Marie operationsmanager@wixq.com
Promotions Director McFadden, Amanda promotionsdirector@wixq.com
Secretary Fulton, Natalie secretary917@wixq.com
Music DirectorSilverwood, Curtis wixq917.musicdirector@gmail.com 717.872.3333
Co-Music DirectorEgulf, Julian assistantdirector@wixq.com
Production AssistantSmith, Connor productionassistant@wixq.com
Metal Director Helker, Luke metaldirector@wixq.com
Hip-Hop DirectorSmith, Tariq
Computer Administrator Geisinger, Nick computeradministrator@wixq.com
News Coordinator Silverwood, Curtis newscoordinator@wixq.com
Webmaster Tomanio, Phil webmaster917@wixq.com 717.668.7880
Business Manager Dingley, Pete businessmanager@wixq.com
Community Liaison Anttonen, Ralph "Doc Roc"
Faculty Advisor Woodall, Lowery Lowery.Woodall@millersville.edu